On the one hand given the fact that most of people have a hectic lifestyle. in addition, They are under lots of pressures about their job, they

It is claimed by some, people are responsible for their own health and cost of medical treatment should not become gratis. In my opinion although health protection must be considered by every person in order to stay healthy, relevant organisations have a significant responsibility to support individual not only in financial situation, but also in health requirement. On the one hand given the fact that most of people have a hectic lifestyle. in addition, They are under lots of pressures about their job, they hardly have a suffiecient time to do exercise and setting efficient diet. accordingly, it is possible that sever health problems are created. because of this, medical health has becomed a main issue in society. If several actions are taken into consideration by individuals this problem can be solved to large extent. First and foremost people shoud turn into consuming organically grown products and homemade food rather than junk food, since this kind of food not only contains too much salt, fat, and sugar but also lacks mineral and vitamin. as a consequence, this lead to some serious diseases such as blood pressure, diabetes, and heart disease. other point to consider is individuals must provide a well balanced diet according to dieticians advice in order to eat high nutritional value foods. for example, vegetables, fruit, fish meat, and milk. finally, one of the best way which people can benefit greatly from this is doing exercise because this can bring about lot of advantages. for instance, this will be able to reduce risks of heart diseases and burn Calories. furthermore, it can improve people health in terms of mentally and physically. on the other hand besides personal about responsibility about health, health maintenance organisations and governments have a prominent role to improve community health. in other words, they should free any charge about medical treatment, especially for those who live below in the poverty line or have a job with low salary, as they are not able to cover their healthing process financially. Secondly some illnesses such as asthma cancer and genetic diseases are almost out of control. secondly, some dangerous illnesses not only are out of their control but also contain high medical expenses. for example, cancer, asthma, and genetic diseases. consequently, governments should make the relavent institutions responsible for supporting them. In conclusion, some people bleive that each person is responsible for their wellbeing and they cannot supported by relevant organisations in terms of financial assistances. furthermore, health expenses should not be free. I personally think despite the fact that people have a powerful effect on their health, They must be supported financially particularly those who have a poor life.