Global phone mobile sold by brand

The barchart provides the data on the five different mobile phones sold globally in millions in the year 2009, 2011, 2013 respectively. Overall, Samsung and Apple had risen they sale gradually during these years of 2009, 2011 and 2013. While in contrast, Nokia and LG showed a decline. On the other hand, the brand ZTE slight increase in their sales. In 2009, The Brand Nokia hit its highest around 440 millions which was followed by samsung with 220 millions in sales. The Apple has suffered with less than 20 millions sales in the same year, whilst LG and ZTE has a minimum sales approximately 120 and 50 when compared to Apple. Nokia maintains its first position in sales in 2011 which is more than Samsung with 90 millions. Apple and LG witnessed equal sales of around 90, with ZTE performing least with 50 millions The brand samsung gained its popularity in 2013 marking its position to first with 450 than nokia with slight difference of around 10 millions. Apple showed a gradual increase in its sales when compared with the previous year. Following the similar trend, ZTE performed better slightly, Whereas, LG incurred a dip of around 80 millions