Should people be allowed to have cosmetic surgery before the age of 18?

Recently, cosmetic surgery become widespread all over the world. Interestingly, nursing involves to all ages with various procedures and techniques which can change person no matter how old is he or she. However, some people do believe that pure beauty is much fascinating at all ages and some of them still claim vice versa. In this essay I am going to elaborate both viewpoints by including my personal estimation. To begin with, people take care of themselves as making some treats and changes on their body also on face. In other words, elder people need do these to prevent age’s disaffection which is help their social life and also affect their self-confidence. Obviously, there are age limits in some medical clinics where they provide health rules and security. Unless people make treats under age of 18 it can be emerge with destroying their beauty and increasing harmful effects after time period. On the other hand, approximately millions of people utilize surgeries at all ages for own and professional purposes and in some case it can be for health. Therefore in daily life people can see modern and improved new beauty trends on glossary magazines as well as on broadcasts which enhance popularization. Additionally, according to researches there is a low percent of risk in up to date surgical techniques. To conclude, I do believe authorities should boost up the surveillance at early age limits in medical care. In this way, care do not leads to body shape damages or to lose interest for beneficial cosmetology as helps peoples inspirations in life.