omicron variant of the coronaviruss

Leaders told people not to panic before the spread of the omicron virus in some states Now before the quickly spread of the omicron variant, researchers are connective all of data to can more understand about them. Not waste their try, a few clues appeared help experts to find out the variant’s threat. Thanks for the efforts so far, Vaccines in the future will still be use to prevent and protect the body. But the worry thing is the omicron variant infectious higher than the normal coronaviruss, even among people who previously infected or take vaccinated fully, all of this can still get agains. Piliticiants and public health organization always announce community carefully from the time the disease begin, beacause it’s very severe and can be died. The omicron variant is arriving in at least 15 states at the moment and we should do exercise and eat well to prevent the same as covid-19. When announcing a case in New Jersey, Gov. Phil murphy urged residents in the city had to wearing masks and do a lot of things to reduce the spread of the viruss.