Accepting a Bad situation

While it is important to assuage the impact of harsh situations such as financial inadequacy, such measures must be taken with utmost prudence. The existing workload might seem tedious and gross but it needs patience, not irascibility. I agree with the notion that adverse conditions must be looked at as a challenging circumstance and not as a burden. Firstly, a dissatisfactory job does come with its own merits. Though an individual lacks zeal when working for the job, he is compensated for the same. This gives him affordability for basic amenities and by spending thriftly, amount can be saved. This savings can be used for skill enhancement, which maybe useful for the career path he wants to pursue. For instance, an employee in a call center, might feel that the projects allotted to him are docile and mundane but he need not live under somebody’s roof. Secondly, sometimes certain tasks are so perplexed and convoluted that any attempt to improve them might worsen the existing scenario. The consequences can be so irrevocable that we might not be able to recant what we have done. Individuals with dire need of money act in desperate ways. They steal and get caught by the police and their reputation is maligned forever. Similarly, misbehaviour with an employer will eventually lead to termination and a bad conduct on an employee. Hence, a person must carefully evaluate the choices available to him. Any haste or nefarious intentions must be curbed to the maximum extent for his wellbeing.