Nowadays, It has been observed that crimes are rais annually. I

Nowadays, It has been observed that crimes are rais annually. In the following essay I will discuss some of the biggest causes associated with high crime rate before suggesting possible solutions. The main reason related to the crime rate is take drugs such as marijuana and heroin. It is known that drugs control a person and make him act out of his control, so he tends to violence and murder. Another reason that needs to be considered, parents divorce may disrupt the psychological stability of children, and they grow up to violence and crime because of their loss of family containment. In addition, socializing with bad friends may would leed to misdeed. What is more, social media would be one of the reasons to increase violence. In my opinion, the best way to overcome criminality is to provide a supportive environment for young people for example sports clubs and cultural clubs. Therefore, community activities increase the value of people and give them complete satisfaction with their lives. Another factor to consider is that encouraging the community to volunteer in the service of people. For instance, volunteering in a nursing home, to clarify that volunteer work helps in the refinement of personality. Finally, applying severe penalties to perpetrators of crimes helps reduce the crime rate, because this limits the spread of crime. In conclusion, because illegal activities have increased each year, It is necessary to know the main reasons such as drugs and family destruction. Furthermore, find quick solutions such as activating collective activities and encouraging volunteering.