It is not always easy to raise a family today. Discuss some of the problems faced by parents and suggest possible solutions to these problems.

Raising a family become more and more difficult nowadays, due to the cost of living is keep rising, lots of pressure come to their shoulders. The huge financial cost might be a significant problem for parents to support their family, in order to address this trouble, they need to make a reasonable expenditure arrangement which is suitable for their family. Most of the problems that parents need to face are financial, especially for the family with children. Because the prices of everything are keep growing, people need to spend more money on necessities such as food, clothes, and a living environment. In addition, parents also need to spend a lot on their kids, In order to ensure that children get a good education, parents need to pay a lot of tuition fees until their children finish all their studies. At the same time, most parents want to provide a comfortable and high-quality life for their children, so they need to work harder to earn more money to support their families. To release the pressure of parents and solve the problems of financial, parents need to figure out the most suitable way to arrange their money. For example, some parents consider that things with a high price may have better quality, although the things are beyond the consumption level they will still buy them. Besides, because parents love their children, most parents will try their best to satisfy the wishes of their children, thus spending a lot of money on them. Therefore, parents should not spoil their children excessively in terms of money and should establish a correct view of consumption for them, otherwise, children will cause more money pressure on parents. All in all, parents need to find an appropriate way to arrange their income to support their family, or the pressure of raising a family will become much heavier.