Some people think that public libraries are not necessary, whereas others think that they are essential for people. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

Libraries are the main foremost source where you can find immense and trustworthy information. In this regards, sundry individuals believe that, in this modern era library are monotonous, outdated and hard to access, where as some believe that it plays vital role in our life. Nonetheless I agree to this idealogy to a greater extent and it's affiliated will be elucidated in forthcoming paragraphs. At the outset, the conspicuous reason as to why libraries are become less favourable to people because of internet, on the fraction of time we can easily access the required information on the gadget, which we have with us all the time however the authenticity of these information is not trustworthy. Such as data which is available on the internet does not provide proofs or reliable person. Secondly, using these gadgets can give determentle effect on health, specially eyes, because of infrared light emitting from these devices. For instance: adolescent are suffering from eyes syndrome and mental disturbed health. Thus, using internet as a source of Information and knowledge has mixed result, whereas it provide books at the minimal wastage of time, therefore it gives detrimental effect on health too. Moreover, another cogent reason as to why libraries are essential for the student because of the ambiance, due to the pin drop silence, inner atmosphere of these Centre are peaceful, Hence student can concentrate on their studies furthermore these for provide the oldest data of the research student whereas it is used as proof writing in their dissertation. To examplifer: law, medical, engineering students require data with references and proof for submission of their thesis. Therefore libraries play vital role even in this high-tech era. To conclude, in consideration to above analysis it is transparent that owing to libraries have different meaning for various category of learner, for younger one it is the lethargic process to operate these biblogigacal Centre because they can find cripps information on their sophisticated gadget, in contrast for professional scholar the source of information should be authenticated hence librararies are inevitad and other source of information cannot take its position.