ome parents prefer to have their children receive home tuition, an alternative that traditional education teachers have always questioned. What are reasons to support home tuition? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

some parents prefer home tution for their children there are many advantages of that I too stand with their point of view and accept their suggestion or preference. In all places parents are very much consern of their children particularly at their education part of life they are struggling to provide an better education to children so as a way they opt for home tution so that their children will be under a special care. The advantages of home tution are the children will be always under parents survillence, a tutor will be keep on monitoring his all academic records and work for his progress, a separate tutor will be appointed for him so that there will an one to one conversation where student could easily communicate and ask for douts and there is no fear of letting the child to travel alone for tution at a distance as the roads are not safer to travel due to increase of vehicles. when we compare the statistics of an home tution student and an ordinary student the results of the marks will be relatively higher because he will be in special care it will automatically bosst his studies and always keep him motivated. so many parents are nowdays prefering home tution for their children as it is also convininent for them if both parents were working there will be lack of time to see their children and all other educational stuffs. so as a conclusion the home tution is definitely an advantage for children as well as parents as it helps the students to score well in exams.