benefits and drawbacks play video game of children

In recent years, technology is more and more common in the world. Therefore, demand of human is higher and tend to use computers, especially not expect children, they also utilise computers or electronics to play games. From my point of view, the amount of children prefer to play games are more disadvantages than the advantages. In this essay, I will philosophize between the benefits and drawbacks about this topic. While it is undeniable that when children zre exposed to electronic technology early, thay learn a lot of useful things such as there are various information around them or communicate with others people in the world. Besides, if a child research more about somethings relevant to social media, they can become a genius when they mature. For example, there are some human become a streamer or working in the IT sector. However, computers can bring plenty drawbacks unless used for the right purposed, especially pay attention about children. When something is created it will have useful uses for the user. But it’s worth warning is many childern tend to play video games, it is extremely danger and they can a person who is game addiction. To begin with, they much more lazier and do not to do anything. Next scary thing, they gradually alinated and isolated form the outside world. Besides, not to communicating with peoplw and acquaintance. In other words, not only their brain will be decrease but also affect their memory. Last but not least, fatally lots of to the future. As a result, because of they do not have income after that harming others and become a thief. In conclusion, there are both drawbacks and advantages. Let know how to balance yourself and not abuse it from an early age.