Computers has developed day by day.

Nowadays, computers are developing day by day. computers useful for all things such as to account, to learn oreign language, to search information. On the one hand, computers do everything, If we need some information about learning, I will find easily to us. Computers translate a foreign language quickly and easily but We should know another language than using computers. By using computers we must not use our drain it is comfortable but we should learn languages. We can not bring computers every day of every place. Nowadays, people prefer to translate through computers because they do not want to learn languages learning foreign languages is a waste of our time. On the second hand, We use computers although smore people learn second language. People have different opinion to do this situation. Some people prefer to use translator some people prefer to speak foreign language of unders them. If we know foreign language, we will contiuniest with other foreigh people. By using computers we must bring our laptops every place. His not comportably. That is true, He usually spend time for learning languages but we can learn easily, without more time. In conclusion, I disagree this situation because learn foreign language is better than using translate.