Celebrities such as singers and film stars earn too much money, buy too many goods and care too little about other people.

Celebrities have a lot of fame in the public. Some believe that they earn huge amount, have luxurious life and have less generosity, while others disagree. While I disagree that celebrities doesn’t care about public, I do agree that they have high status with high renumeration. To begin with, famous personalities have huge amount, live in large houses, maintains status but they doesn’t care much about people only in few cases. For instance, politicians they care about people only in times of election or for campaigns. After that, they don’t care about public infrastructure, health, education funds which can benefit lot of people. All the budgets which were allocated to public amenities may get ended up with them or in terms of corruption. Changes must be brought in the thought process of celebrities to turn them into a magnanimous human beings that can contribute not only for the welfare of the people but also in development and growth of the nation. Strict rules must be introduced in constitution to penalise them, if done against the principles. Although, all celebrities are not same of one kind. They help to people in all aspects such as education of children, environmental concerns, supportive matters. For example, India faced dearth of water where many celebrities contributed their support and helped people. Leonardo Di Caprio responded to that environmental issue in India. If personalities as such extend their vote, it saves people from trouble-some situations, people gets more hope and courage to face challenges. It also indicates message to all over globe that public does include not only of general category but famous VIP as well. To conclude, I believe celebrities earn large sums of cash, have hifi lifestyle and care too little about public but they do have a sense of responsibility to be taken care of the public in challenging situations, if required.