Global warming is one of the most sendes issues affecting our world today how did it problem come about? What can be done to reduce the dangers?

In recent years global warming is the most of the problem affecting words. Globalisation and certain courses of this, that are greenhouse gases, landfill burn, lot of recycling materials dumping the river and cutting the trees ect; here courses and solutions are will be describe before conclusion. Firstly, climate changes due to the greenhouse gases, like more usage of vehicles, air conditioner, heater, landfill plastic burns, increasing the use of hot water as well as jumping the bottles in the ocean. etc: . It affected mostly the environment. Melted the ice caps after that sea water level would be increase and lot of of disaster ok like flat and Storm. Other hand Global temperature hi its impact living human and animals during the flat lot of human animals and residence displaced. Home and foot is the main problem after this disaster. Lot of European countries have flood played these last days. The solution are are wild forcely give Awareness of the people about climate changes promote them to ready any circumstancas. Example did the residence more Eco. Secondly reduce the usage of it maintains the low level of the capital said as well as nitrogen. Don't dump the wastage and jute Water bottles in the ocean. Try to recycle newspaper plastic bottles and foil paper Too. In conclusion, climate changing the server problem all of the world. More effects and less solutions. Keep the environment see and it would the help the all humans and animals safer. Plant more plants its give more fresh air and shade. Avoid the harmful things to the environment and keep the environment safe.