bad situation accept and improve such situations

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation rather than trying to improve it. Based on my knowledge, some people just accept their fate and live in those situations. It might be an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. They choose to live in poor financial status and complain or blame on the surroundings. They are lazy and not motivated, these groups are more likely to give up on many things including life and do the same boring work daily. For example, you might be doing a part time job and earning less money. You can learn things and improve yourself, improving can be in work or in studies to get a better life. But you must take that bold step irrespective of surroundings. If not, then then you will end up like one who accepted their fate and live the same life till you die. On the other hand, there are some group of people who are motivated and active. They take things seriously and learning new things is a desire for them. They constantly improve themselves and reach higher levels in life. They will get the most effective outcome from any situation. For example, you need to learn and get a good job. But you have no money, then you will research in internet and get the information on the topic. You will reach out to people and will make tremendous efforts go achieve your dreams. In conclusion, I agree with the motivated people who argue and will make their situations better.