Old people struggle with technology such as computers or smartphones. What is the reason behind this. What can be done to solve this.

Old aged people find it difficult with digital devices. This trend is mainly due to health and brain function which is ability to remember. However, there are a number of measures that can be taken to resolve the issue. There are two primary reasons why elderly people to apply modern technology. Firstly, due to health condition of old people a lot of old people get in trouble using a new gadgets. To exam, their eyes can't reacive extra light which comes from technological device such as computers, smartphones or televisions. Another reason for that trend is that people have never used a phone before, even they can't imagine about them. Because this technologies has been developed day by day, therefore people is getting in trouble to understand it. There are a number of measures that can be taken to resolve the issue for example making an easy functioning telephones or laptop. Because technologist pruduse more electric device. Therefore, old aged people in getting trouble to understand it. If companies creat teaching lessons for old people, they will also learn use like a young people. In conclusion, the old aged people struggle to use some of the technologic device because of their health condition and they never use it before. However, there are some solutions that can be taken to solve this issue.