More and more people are moving from rural areas to urban areas what are the causes and solutions.

In this contemporary Era individuals are transferring to cities from villages. This is mainly due to getting advanced education and better living standard, however with proactive approaches this problem can be tackled. One apparent cause of a going towards urban areas is need to acquire higher study since mass ponder that there is a great access of educational institutions in cities in comparison to countryside areas. In mega-politan areas people have more knowledge about new skills and they are concerned about earning methods in effective way. Culminating in, the central city is developing increasingly. Another cause associated with aforementioned statement is seeking for superior livelihood as every person think to have better future, because upcoming life is uncertain that's why humankind do industrious work to make it better. Therefore, people are shifting towards cities. There are multifarious solutions to combat this problem. Firstly, there should be availability of all facilities, easy access to roads for commuting from villages to cities for an emergency. Resulting in, protection of villagers in serious situations and transportation enhance the growth of a particular area. Secondly, there should be employment opportunities in rural areas as to fulfill the adequate needs or to earn money for rudimentary amenities of every people because with earning it's possible to live. Thus, jobs give assistance to fulfill adequate needs. In conclusion, getting advanced education and make Living better are the main causes of the uprising trend, while with the availability of jobs in countryside areas it become easy for people with that this program can be counter.