Old people are an essential part of society, so they should be respected

In every part of society, older people are taking their own important role which proof that they should be respected and admired. To begin with their importance, older people can support the community by giving guidance on making critical decisions. This would include cases like investing in real estates and preparing traditional occasions which they are highly experienced at. The knowledge they acquired are more than younger generations and are mature to lead a team either formally or informally. Hence, older people took a leader role in a family and even neighborhood to teach everything they know, solve problems and use their power and authority to control chaos effectively. Moreover, in order to have new generations with better intelligence, updated tools and correct use of resources, older people are essential to pass down their history, mistakes and lessons learned. In this way, newer generations can take correct actions by knowing what are right or wrong. Teachers who taught us physically, verbally or visually are all older people who can nurture us to be successful and highly contributed to our world. In a nutshell, older people are our role model who can help, lead and correct us in our daily activities as well as critical issues. By sharing their experiences and knowledge, younger generations will be both intellectually and emotionally mentored as better people of the world.