In in contemporary world, people are more concerned about global warming due to this considerabe calamitous impacts.

In in contemporary world, people are more concerned about global warming due to this considerabe calamitous impacts. At the result, partly of communities assert that to mitigate the potential damages, the policy- makers should increase the petroleum prices for declining the demand and excessive consumption from the citizens. Personally, I indubitably disagree and i will have a disputable discussion related this argument in the essay below. Recently, one of the most serious issues, which posing a threat to our planet is global warming. It has been scientifically proven that the earth average temperatures on the surface has increased a couple of degree in the last century, causing by the increasing greenhouse gas emissions, which directly enhance the concentration of carbon dioxides and leading the depletion of our atmosphere. Hence, legislators considered to increase the fossil fuel prices to reduce the demands of people. However, this not perceived a feasible solution due to the fact that the pollution sources not only comes from the transportations but also consituted by manufacturing and entended for other application. To be specific, unsustainable development and rapidly expanding industrial also contributing to the devastating of natural habitats. Consequences, by increasing petroleum cost the commodity prices would increase instantaneously, therefore directly induce adversely impacts on people’s lives, especially those living in poverty are more likely suffer from this phenomenon. On the other hand, intensive implementation more revitalization programs and city’s garbage segregation considered ideally solutions to ameliorate to deleterious impacts of global warming. Simultaneously, legislators should allocate more education propagation campaigns for arousing people awareness realated evironmental issues. Lastly, by approaching these possible solutions, the adversely impacts of pollutions and destabilization could be mitigated. Taking all into consideration, whether government should rise the fossil fuel cost or not is still a controversial issue. personally, I hold firm discourage this assertion for various negative consequences.