Oil and gas remand from untouched resources

Humans ought to find out more sources of oil and gas which areas have not discovered natural resources and this is raising requirements of oil and gas more and more in modern time. This essay strongly believes to look for more sources are benefits rather than damaging. Firstly, this essay will discuss about which advantages of natural resources affect to daily life and secondly, will talk about what is disadvantage to find oil and gas in terms of environment. On the one hand, the numbers of people are increasing day by day and this causes the lack of natural sources. Initially, finding untouched resources is vital in order to live in current time and this assignment puts a burden for every country due to serve their citizens. For example, pursuant to Energies Nouvelles, finding new oil and gas bed is enough to future 100 years for Azerbaijan. Furthermore, oil and gas are cheaper and useful than others and majority of developing countries utilize this way to speed up the economy. For example, the majority of the states which are the members of OPEC, using natural resources are booting their GDP and economy life. On the other hand, there is disadvantage to investigate new energy sources due to making much money and aid their people. First of all, exploring undefined sources are the worst way to damage the whole environment and this is observed obviously that many fish, animals are murdered by investigators in the deep of ocean or sea. For instance, according to the Russian Statistics Committee, approximately 3000 fish are killed every year. In conclusion, discovering more sources are guarantee people`lifes and the situation of economic is going to be better by this way.