It is now possible for scientist and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Thanks to technological development in transport sector, people can travel to remote virgin eras, like South Pole. Visiting aim not only before of scientific reasons but also tourism only. Owing to this situation there is both positive and negative results happening. Visiting remote natural areas can provide that many advantages to us. To illustrate, new sources can be discovered in addition we can learn much more things about our planet. Thanks new environment's discover we can also discover new nature habitats maybe new variety of plants even new animals that we never seen before. Apart from that, thanks to human traffic the environment may be become popular. Thanks to tourism, does not matter scientist or holiday this place will be known better. That's mean if there is some problem causing thanks to media it can be solve. For example, if there is something happen because of climate change the scientists can warm all of us according to data they have. On the other hand, this new human population might be cause bad outcomes. As we know human had destroyed many natural environment areas since the beginning. Therefore it may be for near future places as well. Due to human effect not only nature will can effect but also animals will be disturb. Air pollution, non organic wastes, hunting, carbon emission etc. These are all bad conditions for animals as well. For instance, if this area will be able to host many people for any reason, some capitals will be ready for building some facilities in order to earn money. Such as hotels. That's mean people going to change the natural habitat of the areas and this is huge disaster for that era. To sum up, thanks to some advastment people can reach almost everywhere nowadays. There is both negative and positive effects for everyone.