A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

If the people of different nationalities will be available in a single country, it will have more ease to make progress. This essay agress that different people population in a country helps a certain country to grow faster. People will be able to share each others ideas and will work together on different products and researches. I personally reckon that a country having people from outside the country will be really beneficial for the discovery of new things. The first main point is that a country will acquire people from outside a nation it wil be fantastic because when two individuals have different ideas they will automatically exchange each other's thoughts to help each other. For example, my elder brother has problem in speaking English, then a new student from England came to his university and helped him to learn English and my brother taught him Urdu which rally helped the outsider student. The second main bebefit is the working of different people on various projects and researchers. As we know that if a person with one idea will ry to make a new thing he will always requiresome help with him to finish it so is a person from outside the country will help him he can might invent something new. For example, when Japan opened the Honda company it didn't succeed much but when they did partnershio with Pakistan they became one of the biggest brands in the world. To sum up, the two benefitd of have different nationalities in a country their will be more sharing if ideas and more working of different items.