Obviously, the prioritised duty of one company is making profit for their investor and owners. Having said that, they should only focus on the major purpose of profit. From my perspective, I think that they should pay more attention to their social obligations rather than following that irresponsible way.

Obviously, the prioritised duty of one company is making profit for their investor and owners. Having said that, they should only focus on the major purpose of profit. From my perspective, I think that they should pay more attention to their social obligations rather than following that irresponsible way. The most salient adverse side of following the sole aim of maximum profit without social obligations is that companies would be overshadowed and draw numerous criticisms from the community rather than advantages. Honestly, it taxes one company's labor resources and considerable budgets to finance social projects, yet this creates the myriad of opportunities for obtaining more attention from the community. Many reports confirm that these investments not only increase the level of brand recognition but also improve the annual financial performances. And whatmore, it is the valuable changes for attracting more potential customers and partners for long-term development. Having said that running businesses for maximum profit contributes to the variety of social issues, therefore businesspersons need to be responsible for their involvement. In other words, far too many problems, especially environmental ones, which are claimed to be caused mainly by business projects, have daily impacts on their customers as well as their employees. As a result, to survive further, ít is essential for companies to make more practical efforts to solve these issues instead of ignoring them sustainably. Also, even though it is optional, the employers should rather try to improve their worker's living standard rather than exploit them. That contributes to better the quality of work for the businesses. In conclusion, I believe that companies should not just concentrate on earning as much as they can. They need to account for the betterment of the community and their labor as well.