why people become vegetarian

In modern times is not too radiation for everyone. Almost everyone will be vegetarians for many reasons namely: Healthy, religion, economy. The first people become vegetarians to protect health. Animal products contain too many harmful substances as grease, butter, fat milk, these are the causes of heart and diabetes. Meanwhile, plant products contain nutrients as grain, fiber, fruit…help reduce chronic illness. Vegetarian helps weight loss and maintain a healthy body. Beside that the reason why people become vegetarian is because of religion, this is a major reason. For example: in Indian where cow is a sacred animal and almost the Hindus don’t eat beef. Seventh- Day Adventists have to obey vegetarian diet with egg and milk. According to Buddhism, Vegetarian help protect animals and nourish the soul because everything that exists in the world has life. In addition to some people become vegetarian simly because they cant buy meat. Animal products are more expensive than plant product. For example people who lived in remote areas or the families that are not economic condition. Vegetarian help the families save money. A member in a family cant save 750 dollar everyear from vegetarian. That would say if a family have four members, they can save 3000 dollar everyear To sum up there are many reasons why people will be veghetarians, but people will be vegetarian primarily for healthy, religion, economy… We cant deny the benefits of vegetariansm, therefor everyone should maintain a vegetarian diet to have healthy life