Next generations will be effected by how we live now

It is critically important to know that life style has changes now then it was in the past. If you had coma in 1990 and after thirty years later you wakeup theses days. You will see a lot of various things that you can not believe it. The is many positive and negtive happened. But i think the world in future will turning to the negative side. So, yes i agree with the statement mentions above. I feel this way for two main reasons, which i will explore in the following essay. first of all, current health state might be weak then it was lately, Due to diseases that causes many damages for people. to be more specific, during the pandemic of covid-19. We saw a thousand of people dieing because of some factory in china. And i was one of the victims of this virus. But i survive due to god bless. from that, I felt anyone could invent something will result in danger to human. Based on this, I think the future could be issue. Secondly, Technology should be one of this reason why? Because it is transfered the whole in this universe by made everyone far from each other, We do not have contact with our relatives and we not able to see them. And we only meets only in holidays. . Because we just keep asking about the there news by chatting only on mobiles and applications. We not able to communicate and had real talk face to face. also we start comparing our life with other. To sum up everything has been stated so far and according to the reasons i provides above. I strongly i agree with the sentence. Due to it make our world at risk and no one can what coming next.