in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

there is a prospect of reading books and newspapers online for free, rather than accessing them physically in the future. I think people have already been bombarded with the new devices and smartphones in which they are able to read whatever they want either free or with a tiny amount of price, however, this is not going to be the public dominant desire in terms of their reading routs. people love the sense of the paper. It means that touching or looking at a written test gives them a great feeling, whether it can be a novel or some kind of news, they are likely to follow the old fashion way. Many individuals also have their own favorite collections of books from a well-known writer or journal who they keep on a shelf. they are inclined to pay for and support the writer. we would call it the emotional connection between the person and the book, text, maybe specifically, the writer but what about the other benefits? The means of social media are one of the most important things with which people nowadays are engaging. A great number of users in urban areas and small towns have appropriate access to the services including e-books and the most recent news, trend, and any type of article is composed. These are huge and valuable, but it does not seem to be available for everyone. The keyword is reachability. There are many low-payed people in poor areas who are not able to afford neither a single smartphone nor the cost of the internet. Therefore buying a book or a cheap newspaper could be a great choice for them. In addition, buying or exchanging a second-hand book has been another option. Likewise, the more you borrow a book from a library the more you save money. reachability is not limited to the expenses. There are many places and locations where there will not be any network access. carrying a book in a wide dry desert would let you have an enjoyable read. Overall, touchable books are not going to extinct over the future years.