Obesity has become a major health problem among people.What do you think are the causes to this? What solutions do you suggested

People nowadays are commonly getting affected by disease called obesity. This essay will discuss the main causes related to the issue which includes unhealthy eating habits and lack of physical exercise. This essay will also provide solutions to the problem which are adapting healthy eating habits and including physical workout in your daily life. Intake of unhealthy food and absence of physical exercise has become a major problem which leads to major health issues. To enjoy tasty food on regular basis among human being has put their health at risk. For example a study has proven that 60 percent of people around the world around the world are overweight because of inappropriate eating habits. This often results in major health problems like diabetes, Blood pressure and many more. It is important to have a nutritional diet and addition of physical exercise in daily life. Human beings need to understand that if they will not take care of their health it can lead to serious health hazards which will exacerbate the issue known as obesity. For example Expert advice people must involve themselves in physical work in order to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Therefore human beings should consume healthy diet to live longer. To sum up, nowadays more and more or are becoming obese. This essay discussed how unhealthy food and absence of physical activities can lead to obesity. This essay also suggested solutions to the problem which are consuming health food and including workout in your daily routine.