Nowadays, one of the most pressing problems facing the whole world is rising temperatures. This essay would attempt to shed light on the primary causes of this situation before outlining some viable solutions to mitigate the problems.

Nowadays, one of the most pressing problems facing the whole world is rising temperatures. This essay would attempt to shed light on the primary causes of this situation before outlining some viable solutions to mitigate the problems. To begin with, one of the reasons for global warming is an increase in private vehicles. Personal transports are very convenient that everyone uses them for things such as working or travelling. Conversely they release a large amount of carbon dioxide into the environment, which causes an increase in global warming. On the other hand, deforestation is also an important cause of rising temperatures. Consequences of unconscious human activities for self-interest. Lots of forest is decreasing significantly about the green trees, which makes them unable to photosynthesize and produce more carbon dioxide. For example, Bac Lieu coastal protection forest is being heavily cut down, land grabs are increasing. Besides problems, we always have the best solutions to solve. The government needs to introduce stricter laws on deforestation such as increasing fines or imposing prison sentences on people who cut down trees, illegal forest falls. Other measures are to encourage people to take public buses such as increasing the number of buses during the day for more people to use, reducing fares, which means reducing the amount of carbon dioxide in the air. It's good for the health of themself and the community. In Japan, people use the subway as alternative personal vehicles. They're useful and good for the environment. In conclusion, the serious problem that humans need to face and solve is global warming. Therefore, the government and communities need to take responsibility for implementing the proposed solution.