obesisity has become one of the major problems

In my opinion, the two main causes of overweight are, over-consuming of junk food and inaction. Nowadays, the vast majority of people choose an easier and faster way to pass their meal. This thought, forward them to consume ready and fast foods. Eating ready food sometimes doesn't hurt our health. However, consuming this kind of meal is regularly is a serious risk for human health. For instance, if a person who works in an office job and has an inaction life eats frequently ready-foods, it may cause cardiac and increase the fat level in his body. Moreover, even though eating unhealthy foods with a regular exercise life may protect you from becoming overweight. Besides this, though this reduces the health problems there is still a risk for health problems. It is thought that the best solution to the overweight problem is to start on a diet program and exercise daily. Firstly, making a diet program by a dietician especially for the person who is struggling with an overweight problem is essential. Secondly, becoming a habit the exercising in daily life by taking support from a professional personal trainer particularly prepared for your body-weight. Instead, you may prepare your own program. However, consulting an expert is would be a more efficient way. In conclusion, It is clear that people are having obesity problems. Most people don't take an action to make a diet program and not avoiding to consume junk food. In addition, one of the biggest causes of this problem is to not have a sportive activity in life plans. It is really important to keep in shape and to protect us from serious health diseases.