Some people believe city is a good place to live. But some in other way tend to migrate to the countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Some people tend to migrate from rural areas to urban areas to pursue lucrative career opportunities. While some argue living in the countryside has an abundance of benefits, in my view, settling down in a big city is the greatest choice. On the one hand, some believe that the countryside is a good place to live for a variety of reasons. Firstly, people can get away from the city's hustle and bustle. Urban population typically has many things to worry about and to cover the expenses, many city citizens work multiple jobs while some become too competitive. Country life, however, is full of peacefulness and quietness. The countryside is devoid of busy main roads and large crowds, instead, surrounded by agricultural fields, jungles, and small rivers. People can spend meaningful time in nature, fishing or hiking through the woods, escaping the hectic and competitive lifestyles that many city dwellers must go through. Secondly, it is obvious that rural areas offer a nourishing condition due to the fresh air. Compared to a big city, which contains thousands of polluted air from industrial factories and destructive gas. As a result, countryside citizens are less prone to serious diseases like asthma or even cancer. On the other hand, I believe that living in a city is a fantastic decision. To begin with, there are more career opportunities. Thousands of firms have the potential to change economic conditions. There are a variety of job openings for individuals who are likely to be qualified for the right one. Money will no longer be an issue. Second, the convenience of city life is a significant benefit. Life is made easier by public transportation and public services such as hospitals and schools. It is straightforward to get to work, go shopping, or attend medical appointments thanks to the government and transit system. Everything is to make people's lives better. In conclusion, although the countryside may demonstrate an abundance of advantages, I would argue that metropolis societies are a favourable place for individuals who want to prosper and flourish in their life.