Nutrients consumed by the people of the USA in their daily meal

The data illustrates the proportion of numerous nutrients consumed by the denizens of the USA in their daily meal. Starting with, the nutrients consumed are Sodium, Saturated Fat and Added Sugar, moreover, the intake of these chemicals occur in four phases- Breakfast, Lunch, Snacks, Dinner. The percentage intake of the chemical varies in each phase. For instance- The intake of Sodium and Saturated fat is maximal during dinner that is 43% and 37% respectively, whereas, added sugar is consumed the most during snacks which are 42%, hence the maximum. On the other hand, the minimal consumption of different chemicals such as sodium takes place during breakfast and snacks of proportion 14% in each. Apart from this, the other two saturated fat and added sugar daily intake are least during breakfast in an overall percentage of 14% in each of the total nutrient intakes. Overall, we can say that there is no such nutrient that is eaten by the people of the USA in excess so, this indicates these may have no side-effect and the citizens of USA may stay healthy.