Some people believe inborn talents is required

It is well know that some people with inborn talents famous in this world. There were many people like Mozart, Bethovin and Messi who performed incredible works in their expertise field. Nevertheless, there is a fact we can't deny. Even a prodigy require dedication, endeavor and perseverance to be a professional. In this world, certain profession like singing, sport, acting necessary innate abilities. Whereas, some people with aptitude s might be easily taught a skill that they are good at to amateur level. In my opinion, it is not merely a piece of cake to be a professional. They ought to know ethics and rules. Furthermore, they must vigorously dedicate in their work. Being genius is a gift from god though it still needed to bolstered and reinforcement with commitment. There is a quote "Success is 90 percent sweat and 1% luck"by Thomas Edison. In addition, there is a saying in buddhism "If you try hard, you can even become God"by Buddha. In my point of view, even if you don't have inherit genes when you work hard you'll have a better and a smarter life. On the contrary, there are many lives suffering poverty, difficulties and misery. They are born in a place with no electricity and no internet. Still in a place like this, people who effort without boredom reap what they have sore. In conclusion, without dedication, commitment and consistency there is no great work can be done.