Number of people who are at high risk of serious health problem. reasons and solution.

Obesity is increasing with a greater pace. The Number of people who are at|risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is incresing. You are capable to decrease the obesity. Which are outlined in below Various reason for growth in overweight people in society that fast food, lack of physical activities etc. Firstly, many peoples used to eat fast food and it is injurious for health. In this scenerio some people like to eat fast food, they increase ratio of obesity and other dangerous diseases. secondly, many peoples decreases physical activities in daily routine and insted of they are played indoor games that cause affect on health, increasingly obesity. Apart from this we will not do work properly due to fat and in future they are very harmful. There are some ways to decrease the overweight. This is only depend on you in which type of method used to decreases plump. In this time, lack in physical activities and to keep yourself fit to do numerous physical activities and should plays a outdoor games and must to avoid the fast foods like burgers, pizza, fried roll etc. In this scenario plump being a harmful disease and everyone want to prevent from obesity To conclude, i would like to reffer that to avoid the fast food and start do physical activities and some people says 'NO PAIN NO GAIN' similarly person do the hardwork and one day they were being success person.