Do you believe that is it wrong to eat meat?

We lived in the same world but difference rligion, culture, diea, view, and food. However, we sometime argue that eating meat and vegetarianism. I thing that eating meat or vegetable is depen on one like. As there is not astrict rule in any religion. Therefore, some says that eating meat is in need of helth. Some believed that having the vegtable is healthier than eating meat. However, I do believed that it is not wrong eating meat as it helps our born and body, butr some do accepted that eating meat easy to get the disease as there are a lot of containg malaria in meat. Anywhay there are muches more why they chose vegetarian, here they do not argue that eating meat is good for health. That is why, they chose the vegetable. On the other hand, eating meat is good for born. Nevertheless, they eat meat. Some strongly believe in that meat and vegetable must be in balance to keep our health. Moreover, some comkplain that one who eats meat are not impurity. I support that one should not judge the purity or impurity of the man simply by observing what he eats. Taking fishing and meat by itself does not make a man become impure. Man kake himself umpure by bigotry. According to Buddhists view there is no stict rule in Buddhism, the follower of the Buddha, should not take fish or meat. The only advice given by the Buddha is that they should not be involved in killing intentionall or they should not ask other to kill any living being for them. However, thouse who takevegetable and abstain from animal flesh are praiseworthy. A part from, for those who eat vegetable provides the health benefit. Moreover, vegetable provides nutrients vital for health and maintenace of body. Eating foods such as vegetable which are low in calories per cup instead of some other higher calorie food many be useful in helping to lower calorie intake. Dr. Mercola ''said that eating more fresh vegetables is one of the simplest choices you can make to improve your overall health. A vegetalbe-rich diet can help protect your born arthritiss, heat disease, stroke, dementia, cancer, and can evern help sloow down your body's aging process. " However, I am not agrue that eating meat is not health. For some animal does not eat meat. But they are still in good heath. Some time we do need to eat meat since meat contains a large amount of protein, this could be beneficial to the bodya as the need for protein is an important one for the boday. As proein is said to improve the overall health and wel-being of one's body, there are other benefits such as the repair and building of body tissues as well as the production of anitibodies that will protect the body from infections. Most importantyl, since meat contains all the essential amino acides, it definitely ranks as one of the best sources of protein. In conclusion, we support that eating meat is unhelthy as there is no strict rule in any religion precept. Food is not the thing that we should argue. Therefore, we should know that many traditions from much different religion. It depends on one's like for eating, it should not bar for those who eat meat or vegetable for their life. Eating is not for killing any being, eating is for a living.