Nuclear power is used by most nations for work some say it is harmful but others against this view do advantage outweigh disadvantage

It is true that nuclear power is utilized by multifarious countries for works some believe that it is harmful, whereas others against this view. this essay will explain it's merits overlap demerits in up comming paragraph due to weapon protection ang energy production. Commencing with the disadvantage, nuclear power has a many points behind the statement but predominant is why it is harmful for human and animals? To Explain it, if nuclear power spread increasely so it will creat nagetive affect on human and animals because nuclear power has a lot of problems such as it creat radiation and radiation is affect on people brain than majority of people dead as well as animals face lot of problems. Therefore, it creat a negative affect. On the flip side, there are several advantages regarding the view such as weapon protection. To explicate it, it is true that nuclear power using in weapons and weapons are beneficial for countries due to war because if one country have a good and danger weapons so they provide better facilities their country's people. For example, a survey was conducted by "World Security Department " In 2017 many weapons maded from nuclear power in Japan. Hence, with the help of nuclear energy country is develop day by day. Moving Further, second advantage is energy production. To elaborate it, nuclear power is save other resource such as oil, petrol, coals and more of things because if people do work with the help of nuclear power and other energy is use in limited and nuclear power not only save other resources but also gernate electronic power. For Instance, headlines of "U S A Today " published that 9 out of 10 countries use nuclear power. As a result, it is beneficial for humanIn conclusion, although nuclear power is harmful for human and animals, yet it also made a weapons and energy production.