decribe my favorite dish

Bun Bo is my favorite dish out of all the options. It is a favorite choice among Vietnamese dining. You may also readily locate it when going along a small street. Basically, Bun Bo's major ingredients are noodle, beef, and pork buns, all of which are combined in perfect harmony. In term of taste, it is great and has intense flavor. Because Bun bo is nutritious food, many people as well as sticky eater are really into eating it. Furthermore, the pricing are quite affordable — each bowl of Bun Bo only 30. 000-50. 000 VND, so everyone may eat without worrying about the expense. Although the recipe is simple, preparing it is a challenge. When I visit my parents, my mother generally cooks it for me. My mother's Bun Bo has a smell and taste that I will never forget. Because it smells so delicious and tasty, it makes me mouth-watering. Importantly, eating Bun Bo makes me feel grateful and reminds me of my mum. It aids in the restoration of meaningful moments and the recall of childhood memories for me.