The natural resources such as oil, forest, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problem does it cause? How can we solve this problem?

In this contemporary era, it is believed that natural resources like water, forest, and oil are vanished in the coming years. This issues has several causes that are going to demonstrate, along with its solution, in the upcoming paragraph. The first leading difficulty of this rapidly usage of natural resources is that it will lead to several major worries like deforestation, scarcity and rise in pollution level in the surrounding. It is irrefutable that these resources are produced or derived from earth time-to-time but the production is not equal to the consumption of these resources. Furthermore, as we all know tree absorb pollution and fresh water saves us from many diseases, if both get disappear there will be a pandemic occurred on earth. Moreover, over usage of oil produces air pollution. Therefore, these are the basic and major problem we will face if e can't limit our utility. In order to sort-out this trouble, government should aware pupils of their countries regarding the repercussions of natural resource extinction. As most of the people these days are literate, they are more likely to understand the outcome came from disappearance of these natural deposits, instead of using it speedily. Apart from this, despite organizing awareness campaigns, umpteenth of individuals might not change their mindset, so by putting taxes on more consumption of these deposits. There is no denying that if government apply high taxes on more usage of resources, people will reduce their utilization of natural deposits. In conclusion, although more consumption of these resources produce many issues like deforestation, pollution, scarcity, and many more, we can tackle these by taking some polite steps like organizing awareness campaigns and also by harsh actions like applying high taxes.