It is believed that renewable energy will become a core element in transforming the world. However, several people are still skeptical about this vision. What are some concerns using alternative energy?

Renewable energy is one of the most essential thing that make a change of the world. In my opinion, there are many positive faces of using this energy for the world's option. The main benefit of using alternative energy instead of non-renewable one is that the environment tend to be satisfied with natural world. For example, using oil, coal. . . can bring about many consequences and one of the most serious thing that is global warming. Besides that, renewable energy is extremely clear and effective for industrial country. As an illustration, this energy is not expensive so we ought not to pay a lot of money for consuming. Another reason that many country should use this energy instead of using other one like oil, coal. . . ect. Because it is a long time to take form for non-renewable energy. It takes about million year for taking shape. In addition, the demand for use this energy requires special equipment as well as complexity in manufacturing process. However, renewable energy such as solar energy, water energy, . . . ect are totally free for inhabitant and it is really easy to use. As mentioned above, using renewable energy is a necessary thing for many country because of the effection that these energy are provided. Therefore, if people want to protect the Earth, they should use it.