nowdays it is clear that they want to purchased.

Nowadays, money plays a main role in our life more than past. It is seen people’s wages and their jobs’ position has more important affect than their personality which cause forgotten good ethical values. I extremely disagree with this procedure. In my opinion, this procedure is wrong and I am completely disagreeing with this argument. To begin with, the main reason is virtual space. That is, if most people usually prone to the social media, which are often include others’ show-off, starting to copy almost everything they watched. After a while time, being rich is turned to an adorable factor for most persons of society. A good example, ignoring morale factor in modern human is increasing beautiful surgery which are people effort to being more similar to the celebrity. Although being stylish is not bad at all, but ignoring the ethical factor is detrimental for our community. In addition, ethical vitals are compulsory in our technological world. we are distinguishing with our feelings and ethical values from robots. To put it differently, if we make social levels of people highly vulnerable, we would face risk in their future communication. Take the lack of compulsory White House such as, self-sacrifice, which is not shown in human appearance and is independence from their income, as an example, they will eventually get divorce because they have concentrated on their financial level, instead of knowing each other. To conclude, I extremely accurate that human tends to accept social level as also the most important factor while traditional humanity values are forgotten.