In the future it seems that it would be more difficult to live on earth. Some people think more money should be spent researching on other planet to live such as Mars.

In future it will become more difficult to sustain life on earth. Some individuals think that government should spend more funds to search life on another planet such as mars. I disagree with the given statement because it is wastage of money to finding a new planet to live. To begin with, spending money on finding another home in space is not more beneficial is little chance to hope of seeking new planet. In addition, to search a planet their is a need of large amount of funds which is not easy for government to collect funds. With the help of these funds government can easily help those people who are suffering from poverty, homelessness and illiteracy. It would more helpfull to spend on the present problems. When these problems are solve, this is better for world. Moreover, It can be seen that in space operations large amount of money is waste. Instead of spending money on research on space, much better is investment on schools, hospitals and environmental projects. It will give the better quality of life to local public. People lead to environment friendly nature for example, solar energy helps to replace our dependence on coal. This will help to save natural resources with the help of this we can easily solve the problem of lack of resources. So I believe that spend money on space to search other planet is wastage of money. In conclusion, I reiterate that although the problem of lack of resources is regularly increasing, researching outer planet to live is not plausible reason. It would more worthwhile to spend money on those resources on improving life on earth.