Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Since the advent of the Industrial Age in the nineteenth century, humankind has been placing tremendous pressure on the environment. This irresponsible behaviour has had a disastrous effect on the biodiversity of the plant and animal kingdoms. Some people say that. . . Since the advent of the Industrial Age in the nineteenth century, humankind has been placing tremendous pressure on the environment, through consumption of resources, pollution of land, air and water, and destruction of natural habitats. This irresponsible behaviour has had a disastrous effect on the biodiversity of the plant and animal kingdoms. Some people say that. . . Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Music in all of its wonderful forms has been woven into the fabric of human society for millenia. In human society there are things that bring us together and there are things that drive us apart. Two potential examples of the latter are cultural differences and the generation gap. Many people say that music Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why is this the case. What disadvantages can you think of? In the past, only a very small proportion of people were able to work for themselves. However, in modern society, more and more people are deciding against the traditional route of employment and working independently.