nowdays a no of people do not feel secure either when they are not home somewhere but also when they are at home somewhere but also when they go out side they are various reason to increase the fear in this easy I discuss the factors and solution of this statement in the subsequent paragraph

To begin with there are various factors of this statement frist of all people are not feel safe in their house because the crimes are committing at home like murder robberies etc. the survey conducted by US authority their are maximum people feel insecure at home with increasing news about Ferror attacks and bombing reports. As a result they feel insecure at their home and out on the streets some people afraid to go out because of road mishaps are increasing day by day. Hence it is proved that the people not feel safe at home and go out side due to the increase in crimes On the other hand, there varies steps to overcome this problem. fristly, government and individual take steps regarding crimes to make people feel safe at home and out. Government provides jobs to unemployment people due to this the crime like robberies and murder are decreased. Government also take strict punishment to criminal. Secondly government install security comeras in streets and in public transport and public areas. For instance in Delhi government has now made it compulsory for showrooms and local shopes to install security cameras and it check by government officers to ensure that the security standards. people car installe advanced alarm system in their homes to avoid any unwanted incidents of crime. This also helps greatly reduce the domestic crime In conclusion the people fear about crime in instified with their increasing report of crime. This solution can be reduced by strict punishment tackle unemployment problem install security measures and use advanced technology in homes and commercial areas