Describe a bicycle/motorbike/car trip that is interesting

There is a thing that troubles me more often than not when living in Kazakhstan is the majority of people are riding motorbikes rather than cars. As a result, most people don’t know how to drive a car, I included, which also itches me since I have always wanted to take a road trip across the country. A road trip by car from the south to the north of my country would be tough and adventurous because hundreds of marvelous destinations are awaiting to be explored. However, it is worth taking risks and stepping out of your comfort zone to truly experience what life has to offer when your legs can still carry you rather than to regret in your later life. “If you wanna go fast, go alone. If you wanna go far, go together. ” It might be fun if you were a lone traveler and didn’t enjoy getting lagged behind your schedule. Still, the adventure could be more colorful and unexpected, hopefully in a good way, when you got company, especially during a long journey like the one I prefer. Hence, picking up a close friend or two who share the same vision, the same eagerness to capture the beauty of nature would be my choice. We would start from the south where we are living and move north on the go, stopping at our favorite beaches a little longer than other places because there ain’t nobody don’t have time for juicy coconuts and white sand paradise. Traditional cuisine would also be our utmost priority whenever we reach a new place as the best way to live like a local is to eat like a local. A car is our best choice because it would give us room to comfortably converse with each other and shelter from inclement weather during our journey, if any. It is not only about the destinations but also about the time I would love to spend with my dear friends as we would share the same space in a four-wheel vehicle along the road; and at the end of the day, it’s the people that matters.