Nowadays, younger generation spend too much their time shopping mall.

In the contemporary world, the youth spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping malls. It causes a fear that the development of this trend could have deleterious impacts on young people and the community. I would give several reasons to account for my consent to the afore-mentioned view. On the individual level, there are many compelling reasons why young people prefer to spend their spare time in shopping centers and how it affects young people. To begin with, spending much time in shopping malls would give young people access to a high volume of advertisements and products which pose a feeling of desire. In this case, they could not control themselves and pour a substantial amount of money into purchasing products. This eventually causes an unhealthy lifestyle that and poses a great menace to their mind in consuming and purchasing in their life. Additionally, having negative effects on their life, their study and their physical health. When using much time in these locations, the young people could be distracted from their schoolwork, and they also would not take part in sports activities. which contributes to the rate of a sedentary lifestyle. On the society level, the massive purchasing could be a facilitator in the unemployment rate due to the ignorance of young people in developing their skills and knowledge. Therefore, it causes a society lacking experiences and knowledge. Also, the progress of this trend would contribute to large amounts of rubbish. To be specific, when clothing or cosmetic shops drive their discount schemes, each person has a tendency to buy an enormous number of products; in reality, however, they would not use them and eventually, these products would be covered by dust, not fit, or overdue before their first use. Furthermore, the massive consumption would press and put the burden on the national economy because of pouring money into manufacturing to satisfy the demand of citizens. To sum up, I firmly refute the trend of spending a large amount of time in shopping malls due to its detrimental impacts on humankind, the community as well as the national economy. Therefore, I suppose that the young group should know how to control their time and money in shopping to avoid several undesirable consequences.