Many people think that archaeologists should stop working on excavating ancient tombs while other people encourage these actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion rayjm

Currently, many individuals claim that archaeologists should cease working on excavating archaic tombs, whereas others cheer up these actions. From my own perspective, I assume that both views are understandable. On the one hand, the option to encourage working on ancient tombs is attractive for several reasons. It is undeniable that excavation play a vital role for folk lives. This is likely the historical evidence and various culture through timeline. For instance, people are more likely to enlarge prehistoric knowledge derived from excavation researchs. Moreover, it has various goals, which range from understanding culture history to reconstructing past life ways to documenting an explaining changes in human societies through time. On the other hand, these are variety reasons why excavating work should cease. It is essitinal that some tombs are more likely to be ruin. For example, impact on tombs can affect their structure which make these heritages lose its value. In addition, those who live near tombs can be affected by excavation. Many people are uprooted, often have no prospects anymore and subsequently flew from their homeland. In conclusion, I entirely agree with this opinion that working on excavating on ancient tombs should keep going. Through researchs, we can learn many details and know exactly what happened in the past.