Nowadays, young people have the tendency to stay at home rather than going out for outdoor activities. Discuss the causes and solutions to this phenomenon.

Nowadays, young people prefer to stay at home rather than go outside. There are several reasons for explaining and resolving this issue. I'll explain why in the article below, as well as how to remedy the problem. The first is why young people want to stay indoors instead of being active or outside. The impact of the epidemic is the first thing that comes to mind. The pandemic is now highly distressing, therefore we have to study and work online. As a result, we don't have the time or opportunity to go out. Furthermore, we have a lengthy lookdown. Furthermore, technological advancements have provided us with greater conveniences than ever before. We may stay at home and buy something from another country, order meals online, study and make money online, or go to a stadium-like concert. As a result, many young people may find that going out is no longer required because they can now accomplish everything at home. The second point concerns the remedy; there are several methods for young people to get outside and engage in more outdoor activities. The lowering of the epidemic is the item that can have the greatest favorable impact. People are not frightened to go out because of the outbreak at that time, thus tourism and festivities may continue. Many young individuals will typically join in festival activities. Increasing retail or public-area services, such as making the atmosphere cleaner and more open, will also encourage young people to come out and about. Popularizing health and environmental issues will also have a positive impact. Finally, while it is true that today's youth are becoming increasingly fearful of outdoor activities, there are valid reasons for this; we must actively enhance the living environment in order to establish a decent existence more appealing.