A gift can contribute to a child's development

During first few years of life, children are greatly influenced by their surroundings, and things they play with. During development ages for a child, his or her mental capabilities and physical growth relies on the way she or he utilizes it. In this essay I’ll discuss about what are the benefits of giving football or camera or pets as a gift to the kids. In my opinion, sports related gifts will be important for children as they would help them to grow their interest in sports and that might bring out potential talents they might have on sports. By playing football kids will get their muscles developed. It will increase their stamina for walking and running. By playing with children of same age group, they will get these sweet memories. In addition to this if we gift as a camera this will help them to bring out a potential photographer for the future and will have good memory during their old age. Giving a small bird or a pet would help them to get close to them and thus it would help them to develop a better understanding of the world and other creatures. Sometimes they require taking care of their pets and they learn this great quality of life. Like getting closer to that pet, taking care of it, and exploring many new activities that would help them better develop as a human. In consequence, it is true that we have numerous choices in order give children as gifts, but it cannot be denied that we should consider which gift can help a child’s current and future development.