Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education.

Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should be required to pay taxes that support universal education. In this essay, I will explain in detail about benefits of paying supporting universal education. Education plays a very important role in everyone's life, which helps a person to improve knowledge as well as afford a better job for an improved lifestyle. Education can be received only through schools. Since government schools have low or no tuition fees so only poor students would attend those schools because fees in private schools are quite high. For example, My friend Sekar was living in a poor family who lives close to our area. He did not have enough money to attend a private school, so instead, he joined a government school because of the low cost. Since fees in government schools are very low, they do not have enough resources to provide quality infrastructures like a classroom, laboratories, and bathroom. , healthy food, proper electricity, etc. Due to these problematic factors, students will not interested to attend the schools. Moreover, students may get prone to diseases due to poor hygiene. For example, My friend Satish Studied in Government School and he could not study properly because of poor infrastructure and thus he could not score good marks. In Conclusion, the only way to improve the lives of poor children is to pay taxes so that poor can get a better quality education, so that they can better jobs and have a healthy lifestyle.