nowadays work from home method has started. discuss both view

An recent time, majority People who want to do won trom home because of they got many Positive benefit to do that work. But, there is some drawback which is not considered. on the one hand, People who can save their time as well as reduce the environment Pollution. Some People like to do work of home but, others are not interested to do work at house because of they have no comfortable atmosphere where they do their work as same as they do not feel good while working cit home. If we think that much more humem being who plan to spend time with their team member. They can easing do it, work from home has advantage is that employees do their work wherever they want at their home such as drawing 200m, own garden and so on. other instemce teus that Some People have introvert mature who instemtuly set their home environment that is why They can pay more attention to do their work as possible ay achieve their goal. However employers who com save their light bill, Peon salasy and any other who ase doing job in company. This modern. gemexcation which is totally defending on work from home and also they went to do it