Nowadays, women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. ( eg cleaning and looking after children ).

the issue of whether women and men should share a household together has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that nowadays the boys and girls are fair at work so that they have to divide tasks such as cleaning and looking after children in order for the wife to have time for themself. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that women’s responsibilities are to take care of their family from meals to sleep no matter what they are doing. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, modern women can do the same work compared with men, so households should be shared equally between them to show equality. Firstly, when the husband helps their wife the house chore can substantially help her release their pressure after hard-working. For example, the females will have time for relaxing if the males help her cook or wash clothes, sometimes it is small but it makes her get out of thinking like a servant. Secondly, bringing up children is an obligation of both mother and father so that men have to share with women. For, instance if the father drives the child to school, the mother will prepare breakfast for their baby, which leads to appropriate sharing in caring for the infant. Finally, today both genders are treated equally in societies and it is seen that females lead many companies on their own, therefore it is necessary for the husband to divide with his wife domestically to help them balance their life. On the other hand, some of the population think that the traditional women have to do all things which belong to their home including cleaning and looking after the baby and do not care what they have to do outside. However, it is unfair for the girls if they need to do a lot of things while their husband does nothing although they can make as much money as their man. In conclusion, nowadays, in the business environment, women can do more things than they did before and besides building the family needs contributions from both males and females. Therefore, in my, opinion the man should lend a hand in home chores is also playing her role by earning money for the family