some people say that too much attention and resources are given to protect wild animals and birds. with this given statement.

animals and birds play a vital role for our ecosystem and they help us direct or indirect way. a group of citizens think that we pay more money and effort to save wild animals and birds. However, I partially agree with this given statement. in the latter part of the essay, I will discuss both the points with suitable examples and illustrations. there are various important reasons for saving wild animals and birds. First and foremost, they give us lots of precious things such as milk, medicine, and many animals give natural fertilizer for the farmer which more healthy for land and also pocket friendly compare to chemical fertilizer. secondly, animals and birds maintain our ecosystem for example bat species extinction in India as an outcome locusts number rose significantly and destroy farmer crop. Apart from that, plenty of business and masses earn money from animals and birds if we can not care about our wildlife today then future generation face lots of problems and also its effect extremely bad fallen on countrie economy as well as on GDP. for instance, in India 35% ruler area masses income depending on cattle. on the other hand, if government spend large amount of money on wildlife then authority would not able to pay more attention on medical, education poverty, unemployment department as a results people face plenty of problems. for example in 2002 the UK government 60% budget was allocated for wildlife so there 23% poverty proportion increased than previous year due to the government could not able to provide basic facilities due to lack of money. to sum up, "wildlife is the father of nature" and the large amount of resources spent on animals and birds it is good things but the government should make planning first and they provide money according to budget and caring of wildlife not only government duty also people should aid as much as possible.